Member Directory

Murât Aybastı
Nicholas Atallah Assistant District Attorney The Commonwealth of MA nicholas.atallah@state.ma.us (413)586-9225
Lindsay Barron Applied Mortgage lbarron@merrimackmortgage.com (413) 320-1641
Angela Batttle Parish Adminstrator Grace Episcopal Church abattle@gracechurchamherst.org (413) 256-6754
Ben Blodgett University of Massachusetts bblodgett@umass.edu (850) 341-3916
Craig Boivin Marketing Manager UMass Five College Credit Union cboivin@umassfive.coop (413)256-5553
Ryan Bouvier Owner Pioneer Valley Indoor Karting ryan@pioneervalleykarting.com (413) 446-7845
Tara Brewster Business Development Specialist Greenfield Savings Bank tbrewster@greenfieldsavings.com (413)775-8158
Nicole Casper Executive Assistant Miller and Associates nicole.casper@miller-dvm.com 914-406-3797
Elyse Chastain chastaineelise@gmail.com
Kristen Champoux Schaeffner Miller Hasting Connelly & Co kristenc@psmhresearch (617) 893-8888
Katie Chappell Program Project Coordinator Girls Scouts of Central and Western MA kchappell@gscwm.org (508) 749-3604
Erin Couture Florence Bank erin.couture@florencebank.com (413)587-1728
Thomas Crossman Owner Crossman Properties crossmanpropertiesamherst@gmail.com (413) 687-7582
Nate Davis TD Bank nathan.davis2@td.com (413) 253-1458
Luke Dunn Realtor Jones Realtors lukedunn@jonesrealtors.com (413)800-1155
Berit Elizabeth Emotive Agility Coach Emotive Agility berit@emotiveagility.com
Ben Emory Financial Advisor Merrill Lynch benjamin.emory@ml.com (413)747-6907
Youssef Fadel New England Promotional Marketing yfadel@nepm.com (413) 237-4907
Jenisa Figueroa Head Teller TD Bank jenisa.figueroa@td.com (413) 549-5112
Ryan Footit Applied Mortgage footitryan5@gmail.com (413) 695-3460
Zach Fried Consultant Local Prosper www.localprosper.com (413) 461-0617
Jenicca Gallagher Branch Manager Greenfield Northampton Cooperative Bank jenicca.gallagher@northamptoncoop.com (413) 658-0073
Brian Giggey Owner Soundscape Imaging/Explore Disc Golf info@soundscapeimaging.com (413) 355-0410
Solomon Goldstein-Rose State Representative Commonwealth of Massachusetts solomon@solomonforrep.org (413) 687-3088
Tracy Goodman Personal Insurance Sales The Gaudreau Group tgoodman@gaudreaugroup.com (413)543-3534
Annamarie Grise University of Massachusetts grise@umass.edu (413) 577-8232
Jerry Guidera Director, Spanish Studies Abroad The Center for Cross Cultural Study jerry.guidera@gmail.com (413) 222-2173
Larissa Hayden Marketing Specialist Achieve TMS East lhayden@achievetmseast.com (413)570-6069
Trista Hevey University of Massachusetts thevey@gmail.com (413) 281-3942
Greg Howe blade@blade-logic.com
Heather Howes The Confident Traveler heather.howes@cruiseplanners.com (413) 300-1133
Ellen Hudgik Greenfield Northampton Cooperative Bank ellen.hudgik@northamptoncoop.com (413) 658-0073
Matt Hutchison Agen New York Life Insurance mhutchison@ft.newyorklife.com (413)317-1009
Samantha Jolly Teller TD Bank samantha.jolly@td.com (413)549-5112
Zoe Keenan Teacher zhkeenan@gmail.com (413) 374-1972
Nick Kioussis Business Account Exec Comcast Business nicholas_kioussis@comcast.com (413)316-0943
Su Ann Koh Engineer Mayhew Steel kohsuann28@gmail.com (413) 801-8228
Peter Kuusisto Outreach and Enrollment Coordinator Community Health Center of Franklin County peterkuusisto@yahoo.com (413) 325-8500 Ext. 146
Sam Labonte Owner Labonte Landscaping labontelandscaping24@gmail.com (413)271-2166
Ben Levy Amherst Dog Wash amherstdogwash@gmail.com (413) 253-9274
Jen Loebel Development Director Big Brothers Big Sisters of Hampshire County jloebel@chd.org (413) 259-3346
Amanda Long The Lord Jeffery Inn along@lordjefferyinn.com (413) 835-2054
David Long Owner Epic Filmmakers Cinematography david@epicfilmmakers.com (413) 374-9677
Jill Martin Customer Service Amherst Insurance Agency jmartin@nathanagencies.com (413) 335-3366
John Mieczkowski Operations Director Hampshire Mall johnmieczkowski@pyramidmg.com (413) 586-5700
Cait Moore Manager of Member Outreach UMass Five College Credit Union cmoore@umassfive.coop (413)256-5502
Marlene Navarro Assistant Marketing & Communications Manager UMASS navarro@umass.edu
Diana Owen (860) 670-8823
Gabrielle Owen Information Specialist Town of Amherst oweng@amherst.gov (413) 259-3318
Nicholas Pucel Financial Advisor Edward Jones nicholas.pucel@edwardjones.com (413) 549-1979
Mike Quirk michaelquirk@gmail.com (413)658-5587
Lorelei Riseman Group Sales Consultant UMAss Athletics lriseman@umass.edu (413)577-7247
Jeff Sanchez Front Office Manager EconoLodge econolodgefom@hhgmail.com (413)582-7077
Marcia Sarage Super Banker Greenfield Savings Bank msarage@greenfieldsavings.com (413) 549-3660
Greg Schweizter Finance Deutsche Bank
Josh Seamon Mathematics Department Head The Williston Northampton School jseamon@williston.com (802) 748-9857
Jon Sieruta Owner Sieruta Engineering jsieruta@yahoo.com (413) 549-1817
Kristina Smith Senior Branch Manager UMass Five College Credit Union ksmith@umassfive.coop (413)256-5523
Abby Stern Patient Coordinator Demaio Orthodontics abbymaestern@gmail.com
Nicholas Stern CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional Robert L. Stern Financial Services nstern@rlsternfinancial.com (413) 253-8989
Alex Terrill Owner Terrill Productions www.terrillproductions.com (781) 775-5133
Alex Therkelsen Procurement Logistics & IT Specialist UMass Amherst
Jenn Therkelsen Event Coordinator Food Bank of Western MA jennifert@foodbankwma.org (413) 203-4986
Keith Toffling Owner KT Photo Co keith@kt-photo.com (978) 866-7671
Caitlin Trzpit Family and Consumer Science Teacher Ware Public Schools (413) 695-5838
Angela Varilly Greenfield Savings Bank avarilly@greenfieldsavings.com (413) 775-8252
Brandon Vedder bvedder@umass.edu
Kat Welch Owner Kat's Pet Care Service katspetcareservice@gmail.com (508) 654-2514
Hannah Winters Hampshire Hospitatility heifom@gmail.com (503) 360-7284

Get in Touch

Email

youngprofessionalsamherst @ gmail.com

Facebook

facebook.com/YPAmherst

Twitter

@ypamherst

Designed & Built by Clearbold Digital know-how.